Granger 2022 Annual Awards

Granger 2022 Annual Awards

Friday, September 30, 2022 | Each individual yr, Granger Development recognizes remarkable management and achievements amid our teammates during our Yearly Awards Celebration. This week, we experienced the privileged of celebrating our 2022 award recipients all through our very first at any time G2 Summit: Granger Gathers celebration.

Constant Advancement Awards

The Continuous Improvement Awards identify excellent overall performance and excellence by persons who regularly seek out to put into action revolutionary alternatives in buy to make improvements to effectiveness, optimize high quality and/or streamline our procedures. Granger’s 2022 award recipients have been Matt BauerEmily BowersCam Freeman and Alex Neering.

Main Values Awards

The Core Values Award seeks to realize one personal whose effectiveness, mindset and spirit embody Granger’s core values: 1) Potent and Risk-free Work Ethic, 2) Intuitive and Curious, 3) Discerning Listener, 4) Enjoys Daily life and Work and 5) Humble. Granger’s 2022 award recipient was Prosperous Corona.

Greg Bobzien Safety Cleanse-up Awards

The Greg Bobzien Awards recognize people today and venture teams that go higher than-and-further than with their perseverance to security. These team members emphasis on basic safety each and every day for the assignments and tradespeople on web-site, keeping all workforce to a larger typical. Granger’s 2022 award recipients were being Lucas Cassel and the U-M Ruthven Concrete Job Workforce.

Task General performance Awards

Typically break up into two categories, “Under $10 Million” and “Over $10 Million,” the Challenge Functionality Awards  recognize groups in locations of task administration, from implementation through venture shut-out. This 12 months, Granger also introduced the “Grit” award, recognizing perseverance in overcoming worries. Granger’s 2022 award recipients had been:

  • (Less than $10 Million) Metropolis of Grand Rapids Rosa Parks Circle Redevelopment Job Workforce – Andrea Andres, Cathy Buck, Chris David, Matt Grettenberger, Becky O’Callaghan, Jerry Pratt, Riley Thelen and Donald VanDeCasteele
  • (More than $10 Million) McLaren Increased Lansing – Amy Baldwin, John Bort, Michael Bozung, Jeff Capel, Suzie Cherney, Loaded Corona, Jake Gaberdiel, Davin Heinonen, Mike Hoffmeyer, Mike Kissane, Jordan Krausz, Carl Lamphere, Darrah Leach, Alex Lewis, Damian Massa, Cory Maurer, Doug McVicker, Jerry Pratt, Ben Proctor, Sharon Ruonavaara, Marti Schrauben, Ryan Snellenberger and Nate VanSkike
  • (Grit) U-M W.K. Kellogg Institute & Dental Constructing – Greg Brand, Zac Elkins, Steve Farsakian, Chris Glinski, Monica Griffin, Alex Lewis, Doug McVicker, Eric Medley, Dylan Niadna, Kyle Oberdorf, Jim Pennewill, Paul Roller, Mark Wildmo, Duane Wixson, Brian Ziemba and Jackie Ziemba

Worth Over and above Belief Awards

The Value Beyond Perception Awards recognize people and job teams that supply exceptional support and value. Granger’s 2022 award receiver was Jeff Havranek.

Horizon Builders’ Award

The Horizon Builders’ Award is picked by Granger’s prime government group, recognizing an particular person whose effectiveness and mindset mirror Granger’s mission of “improving the shopper encounter.” Granger’s 2022 award receiver was Todd Butler.

Alton L. Granger Chairman’s Award

Granger’s maximum honor, the Chairman’s Award acknowledges determination to the enterprise and continued understood success. Granger’s 2022 award recipients had been Jerrod Pung and Matt Bozung.

Related Post